Clubs & Extracurricular Activities

 Jr. Beta Club Logo
        JR BETA CLUB
   Spondor:  Sara Thomas
   sthomas4@pcsstn.com
Recycling logo                        GO GREEN CLUB
      Sponsor:  Kristy Sattler                             kmaxwell@pcsstn.com      
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Logo
Meet every Tuesday morning at 7:15am in the auditorium.  Come join the fun!


Picture of national student council logo
                      Sponors: 
           Amber Campbell 
 amber.campbell@pcsstn.com
                Kassie Hunley 
    kassie.hunley@pcsstn.com
 Black and white drawing of a newspaper
         ATMS NEWSPAPER
          Sponsor:  Tara Ward
            wardt@pcsstn.com
The word yearbook in bright colored background
                     ATMS YEARBOOK
                   Sponsor:  Rebecca Durand
               rebecca.durand@pcsstn.com
 Clip art of band instruments
       Director:  Tony Hibbard
     tony.hibbard@pcsstn.com
            ATMS Band Website
 
               Picture of star with words Avery Trace in the middle and words outside Avery Trace Choir Making Music Together
        Director:  Bethany Smith
     bethany.smith@pcsstn.com
           ATMS Choir Website


     Picture of words Odyssey of the Mind
       ATMS ODYSSEY OF THE MIND
               Sponsor:  Beau DeBord
                  jdebord@pcsstn.com
 Picture of world glove with two students reading books
     ATMS RAIDER READERS
         Sponsor:  Tara Ward
           wardt@pcsstn.com
     Young Life Wyldlife logo
    UPPERCUMBERLAND WYLDLIFE
 UpperCumberland Young Life Website
    Listen to school announcements for                   meeting dates, times, and location!
 
     
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.