Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration            
Alma Anderson
Principal
andersona1@pcsstn.com
Website

Mel Presley
Assistant Principal, 5-6
mpresley@pcsstn.com
Website

Cliff Matlock
Assistant Principal, 7-8
joseph.matlock@pcsstn.com
Website
 

Counseling Center
   
Sara Thomas
Counselor, 5-6
sthomas4@pcsstn.com
 
Angie Risley
Counselor, 7-8
risleya@pcsstn.com
 
 

Office
   

Chris Corbett
Administrative Assistant
corbettc@pcsstn.com

Jo Mussard
Attendance Secretary
mussardj@pcsstn.com

Pam Norrod
School Nurse
pnorrod@pcsstn.com

Kim Stanford
Bookkeeper
kstanford@pcsstn.com




Library



Lisa Brown
Library, Media Specialist
lbrown@pcsstn.com
Website
 Emily Anderson
General Education Assistant
emily.anderson@pcsstn.com
 

 Encore
   
Emily Damico
Art
edamico@pcsstn.com


Meghan England
Principles of Design
meghan.england@pcsstn.com
 

Clark Dycus
Foreign Language, Spanish 1
patrick.dycus@pcsstn.com
 
 
Kelsey Dale
Intro to Social Health
kelsey.robinson@pcsstn.com

 Candace Harper
 Physical Education
 charper@pcsstn.com
 Tony Hibbard
 Band
 tony.hibbard@pcsstn.com
 Website
Mark Massa
Physical Education
massam@pcsstn.com


Rhyan McReynolds
Art
rmcreynolds@pcsstn.com



 Bethany Smith
Music, Choir
bethany.smith@pcsstn.com
Website

5th Grade

 
Christina Breeden
5th Grade - Science
christina.breeden@pcsstn.com
Brittany Burlison
5th Grade - Remote Learning
brittany.burlison@pcsstn.com
Website 
Billie Jo Crabtree
5th Grade -  Science
crabtreeb2@pcsstn.com 
Website
Laurel Farley
5th Grade - Social Studies
lfarley1@pcsstn.com
 

Christa Belle Moss
5th Grade - Social Studies & Language Arts
christabelle.moss@pcsstn.com
 

 
Kelli Locklear
5th Grade - Language Arts
klocklear1@pcsstn.com
Website
Andrea Smith
5th Grade - Math
afleetwood@pcsstn.com
Website
Jason Summers
5th Grade -  Math
summersj3@pcsstn.com
Website

Tiffani Williams
5th Grade - Language Arts
tiffani.williams@pcsstn.com

Jessica Workman
5th Grade -  Math
jbarnes@pcsstn.com
Website


6th Grade


Kelsey Dale
6th Grade - Language Arts
kelsey.robinson@pcsstn.com


Heather Greenwood
6th Grade -  Language Arts
heather.greenwood@pcsstn.com  
Website

Martha Hite
Sixth Grade,  Remote Learning
martha.hite@pcsstn.com 
Website
Kelli Locklear
6th Grade - Language Arts
klocklear1@pcsstn.com
Website
Eric Milashus
6th Grade - Math
eric.milashus@pcsstn.com

Kristy Sattler
6th Grade - Science
kmaxwell@pcsstn.com
Website

Jason Summers
6th Grade - Math
summersj3@pcsstn.com
Website

Tara Ward
6th Grade - Social Studies
wardt@pcsstn.com
Judy Wilcox
6th Grade - Math
judy.wilcox@pcsstn.com

Chelsea Guttery
6th Grade - Science
chelsey.guttery@pcsstn.com



 

7th Grade
 
Robin Boutellette
7th Grade - Language Arts
rboutillette@pcsstn.com
Website
Charles Cook
7th Grade -  Language & Literature
charles.cook@pcsstn.com

Billie Jo Crabtree
7th Grade -  Science
crabtreeb2@pcsstn.com 
Website

Jennifer Dishman
7th Grade - Science
jlawrence@pcsstn.com
 
Morgan Steimle
7th Grade -  Math
morgan.steimle@pcsstn.com

Alicia Willis
7th Grade - Math
alicia.willis@pcsstn.com

Christine Love
7th Grade - Math
christine.love@pcsstn.com
Website  
Rebecca Durand
7th Grade - Social Studies
rebecca.durand@pcsstn.com
 
Jason Summers
7th Grade - Integrated Math I
 summersj3@pcsstn.com
Website

Casey White
7th Grade - Social Studies
casey.white@pcsstn.com 

Stacy Whited
7th Grade -  Language & Literature
whiteds@pcsstn.com
Website  
 Jaime Ragland
7th Grade - Remote Learning & Language Arts
jaime.ragland@pcsstn.com
 
8th Grade
   
Robin Boutillette
8th Grade - Language Arts
English I Honors
rboutillette@pcsstn.com
Website
Amber Campbell
8th Grade - Remote Learning
amber.campbell@pcsstn.com
Website
Erika Clements
8th Grade -  Language Arts
erika.clements@pcsstn.com


 Billie Jo Crabtree
8th Grade -  Science
crabtreeb2@pcsstn.com 
Website
Josh Craig
8th Grade - Science
joshua.craig@pcsstn.com
Website
Nicole Delaney
8th Grade - Language Arts
nicole.delaney@pcsstn.com

Rebecca Durand
8th Grade -  Social Studies
rebecca.durand@pcsstn.com

Alicia Willis
8th Grade -  Integrated Math II
alicia.willis@pcsstn.com
 
Kassie Hunley
8th Grade -  Math
kassie.hunley@pcsstn.com

 Matt Niggeler
8th Grade -  Individuals & Societies
niggelerm@pcsstn.com
 Kaitlyn Eastin
8th Grade - Math
kaitlyn.petty@pcsstn.com
 Jason Summers
8th Grade - Integrated Math I
summersj3@pcsstn.com
 
Chelsea Guttery
8th Grade - Science
chelsey.guttery@pcsstn.com




Exceptional Learners
   
Mariah Fox
Exceptional Learners, 5th Grade
mfox@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Shirley Washburn
Exceptional Learners, 6th Grade
washburns2@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Ronda Winston
Exceptional Learners Assistant 5th & 6th Grade
rwinston@pcsstn.com
 
Lynsey McCarthy
Exceptional Learners, 7th Grade
lynsey.mccarthy@pcsstn.com
Ryan Dalton
Exceptional Learners, 8th Grade
ryan.dalton@pcsstn.com
Melissa Blaylock
Exceptional Learners Assistant 7th & 8th Grade
mblaylock@pcsstn.com

Rhonda Lee
Exceptional Learners
Extended Resource
rhonda.lee@pcsstn.com

Cindy Byrne
Extended Resource Assistant
cynthis.byrne@pcsstn.com
Meghan Deason
Extended Resource Assistant
meghan.deason@pcsstn.com
Jessica Styer
Exceptional Learners
A.C.H.I.E.V.E.
jessica.styer@pcsstn.com
Patty Hall
A.C.H.I.E.V.E. Assistant
patty.hall@pcsstn.com
Barbara Roberts
A.C.H.I.E.V.E. Assistant
barbara.roberts@pcsstn.com

Tena Davidson
Exceptional Learners, ELL 
tena.davidson@pcsstn.com


Abir Eldaba
Exceptional Learners, ELL
abir.eldaba@pcsstn.com

Katheryn Wisinger
Exceptional Learners, ELL
kathryn.wisinger@pcsstn.com
Amber Campbell
RTI Coordinator
MYP Coordinator
amber.campbell@pcsstn.com
Website

Camille Farley
Intervention Assistant
camille.farley@pcsstn.com



Jaida Campbell
Lead Mentor
campbellj6@pcsstn.com
Website



Barbara Sims
School Social Worker
simsb@pcsstn.com

 Tracy Sparks
Speech Services
sparkst@pcsstn.com
 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.