Faculty and Staff Websites and Email

Administration            
Alma Anderson
Principal
andersona1@pcsstn.com
Website

Mel Presley
Assistant Principal, 5-6
mpresley@pcsstn.com
Website

Cliff Matlock
Assistant Principal, 7-8
joseph.matlock@pcsstn.com

 

Counseling Center
   
Sara Thomas
Counselor, 5-6
sthomas4@pcsstn.com
 
Angie Risley
Counselor, 7-8
risleya@pcsstn.com
 
 

Encore
   
Emily Damico
Encore, Art
edamico@pcsstn.com

Beau Debord
Encore, Principles of Design
jdebord@pcsstn.com
Website
Clark Dycus
Encore, Language Acquisition
patrick.dycus@pcsstn.com

Laura Gravely
Encore, Language Acquisition
laura.gravely@pcsstn.com
Website
Tony Hibbard
Encore, Band
tony.hibbard@pcsstn.com
Website
Mark Massa
Encore, Physical Education
massam@pcsstn.com

Rhyan McReynolds
Encore, Art
rmcreynolds@pcsstn.com
Website
Hannah Sliger
Encore, Physical Education
hcovington@pcsstn.com

Bethany Smith
Encore, Music
bethany.smith@pcsstn.com
Website

Office

   
 Chris Corbett
Office, Administrative Assistant
corbettc@pcsstn.com 
Jo Mussard
Office, Attendance Secretary
mussardj@pcsstn.com 
Pam Norrod
Office, School Nurse
pnorrod@pcsstn.com 
Kim Stanford
Office, Bookkeeper
kstanford@pcsstn.com


 
 

 
 

Library
 
   
 Lisa Brown
Library, Media Specialist
lbrown@pcsstn.com
Website

Emily Anderson
General Education Assistant
emily.anderson@pcsstn.com 


 

5th Grade

 
Laura Allen
Fifth Grade, Science
allenl13@pcsstn.com
Website
Brittany Burlison
Fifth Grade, Language & Literature
brittany.burlison@pcsstn.com
Website 
Billie Jo Crabtree
Fifth Grade, Science
crabtreeb2@pcsstn.com 

Kelsey Dale
Fifth Grade, Individuals & Societies
kelsey.robinson@pcsstn.com
 
Tena Davidson
Fifth Grade, Language & Literature
tena.davidson@pcsstn.com
 
Laurel Farley
Fifth Grade, Individuals & Societies
lfarley1@pcsstn.com
 
Kelli Locklear
Fifth Grade, Language & Literature
klocklear1@pcsstn.com
Website
Andrea Smith
Fifth Grade, Math
afleetwood@pcsstn.com
Website
Jason Summers
Fifth Grade, Math
summersj3@pcsstn.com
Website
Tiffani Williams
Fifth Grade, Language & Literature
tiffani.williams@pcsstn.com

Jessica Workman
Fifth Grade, Math
jbarnes@pcsstn.com
Website


6th Grade


Kelsey Dale
Fifth Grade, Language & Literature
kelsey.robinson@pcsstn.com

Heather Greenwood
Sixth Grade, Language & Literature
heather.greenwood@pcsstn.com 

Martha Hite
Sixth Grade, Science, Individuals & Societies
martha.hite@pcsstn.com 
Kelli Locklear
Sixth Grade, Language & Literature
klocklear1@pcsstn.com
Website
Eric Milashus
Sixth Grade, Math
eric.milashus@pcsstn.com

Jaime Ragland
Sixth Grade, Language & Literature
jaime.ragland@pcsstn.com
Website
Molly Risley
Sixth Grade, Math
molly.risley@pcsstn.com


Kristy Sattler
Sixth Grade, Science, Individuals & Societies
kmaxwell@pcsstn.com
Website
Jason Summers
Sixth Grade, Math
summersj3@pcsstn.com
Website

Tara Ward
Sixth Grade, Individuals & Societies
wardt@pcsstn.com
Website
Judy Wilcox
Sixth Grade, Math
judy.wilcox@pcsstn.com


 

7th Grade
 
Robin Boutellette
Seventh Grade, Language & Literature
rboutillette@pcsstn.com
Website
Charles Cook
Seventh Grade, Language & Literature
charles.cook@pcsstn.com

Billie Jo Crabtree
Seventh Grade, Science
crabtreeb2@pcsstn.com 

Jennifer Dishman
Seventh Grade, Science
jlawrence@pcsstn.com
 
Laura Gravely
Seventh Grade, Math
laura.gravely@pcsstn.com
Website
Lura Hawkins
Seventh Grade, Math
lhawkins@pcsstn.com
Website
Christine Love
Seventh Grade, Math
christine.love@pcsstn.com
 
Molly Risley
Seventh Grade, Individuals & Societies
molly.risley@pcsstn.com
 
Jason Summers
Integrated Math I
 summersj3@pcsstn.com
Website
Casey White
Seventh Grade, Individuals & Societies
casey.white@pcsstn.com 

Stacy Whited
Seventh Grade, Language & Literature
whiteds@pcsstn.com
Website  
 
 
8th Grade
   
Robin Boutillette
Eighth Grade, Language & Literature
rboutillette@pcsstn.com
Website
Amber Campbell
Seventh Grade, Math
amber.campbell@pcsstn.com
Website
Erika Clements
Eighth Grade, Language & Literature
erika.clements@pcsstn.com

 Billie Jo Crabtree
Seventh Grade, Science
crabtreeb2@pcsstn.com 
Josh Craig
Eighth Grade, Science
joshua.craig@pcsstn.com
Nicole Delaney
Eighth Grade, Language & Literature
nicole.delaney@pcsstn.com
Rebecca Durand
Eighth Grade, Ind. Soc., Language & Literature
rebecca.durand@pcsstn.com

Lura Hawkins
Eighth Grade, Integrated Math II
lhawkins@pcsstn.com
 Website
Kassie Hunley
Eighth Grade, Math
kassie.hunley@pcsstn.com

 Matt Niggeler
Eighth Grade, Individuals & Societies
niggelerm@pcsstn.com
   
 
Exceptional Learners
   
Mariah Fox
Exceptional Learners, 5th Grade
mfox@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Shirley Washburn
Exceptional Learners, 6th Grade
washburns2@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Ronda Winston
Exceptional Learners, 5th & 6th Grade
rwinston@pcsstn.com
 
Lynsey McCarthy
Exceptional Learners, 7th Grade
lynsey.mccarthy@pcsstn.com
Candice Harper
Exceptional Learners, 8th Grade
charper@pcsstn.com
Melissa Blaylock
Exceptional Learners, 7th & 8th Grade
mblaylock@pcsstn.com
Cindy Byrne
Exceptional Learners, Extended Resource
cynthia.byrne@pcsstn.com

Rhonda Lee
Exceptional Learners, Extended Resource
rhonda.lee@pcsstn.com
Jermaine McElvain
 Exceptional Learners, Extended Resource
jermaine.mcelvain@pcsstn.com
Kim Chowning
Exceptional Learners, A.C.H.I.E.V.E
kim.chowning@pcsstn.com
Barbara Roberts
Exceptional Learners, A.C.H.I.E.V.E
barbara.roberts@pcsstn.com
Jessica Styer
Exceptional Learners, A.C.H.I.E.V.E
jessica.styer@pcsstn.com
Tena Davidson
Exceptional Learners, EL
tena.davidson@pcsstn.com

Katheryn Wisinger
Exceptional Learners, EL
katheryn.wisinger@pcsstn.com

Jaida Campbell
Exceptional Learners, Lead Mentor
campbellj6@pcsstn.com
Website
Hannah Mahaney
Exceptional Learners, RTI Coordinator, MYP Coordinator
hmahaney@pcsstn.com
Website
Darrell Partin
Exceptional Learners, Intervention
darrell.partin@pcsstn.com 


Sara Sewell
Speech and Language Pathologist
sara.sewell@pcsstn.com


Barbara Sims
School Social Worker
simsb@pcsstn.com
   



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.