Faculty and Staff Websites and Email

Michael Meihls
Principal
meihlsm@pcsstn.com
Website

 
Mel Presley
Assistant Principal, 5-6
mpresley@pcsstn.com
Website

 
Alma Anderson
Assistant Principal, 7-8
andersona1@pcsstn.com
Website

 
     
Sara Thomas
Counselor, 5-6
sthomas4@pcsstn.com
 
 
Angie Risley
Counselor, 7-8
risleya@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
     
Mariah Davis-Boyd
Encore, Language Acquisition
mariah.dean@pcsstn.com
Website

 
Beau Debord
Encore, Principles of Design
jdebord@pcsstn.com
Website

 
Joy Ferguson
Encore, Art
fergusond1@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
Brandon Fletcher
Encore, Music
brandon.fletcher@pcsstn.com
 
 
Laura Gravely
Encore, Language Acquisition
laura.gravely@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Tony Hibbard
Encore, Band
tony.hibbard@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Karen Macke
Encore, Music
kfmacke@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Mark Massa
Encore, Physical Education
massam@pcsstn.com
 
 
Rhyan McReynolds
Encore, Art
rmcreynolds@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Hannah Sliger
Encore, Physical Education
hcovington@pcsstn.com
 
 
   
     
Chris Corbett
Office, Administrative Assistant
corbettc@pcsstn.com
 
 
Jo Mussard
Office, Attendance Secretary
mussardj@pcsstn.com
 
 
Pam Norrod
Office, School Nurse
pnorrod@pcsstn.com
 
 
Kim Stanford
Office, Bookkeeper
kstanford@pcsstn.com
 
 
   
     
Lisa Brown
Library, Media Specialist
lbrown@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Emily Anderson
Library, Assistant
emily.anderson@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
     
Laura Allen
Fifth Grade, Science
allenl13@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Brittany Burlison
Fifth Grade, Language & Literature
brittany.burlison@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Elizabeth Ramsey
Fifth Grade, Language & Literature
elizabeth.ramsey@pcsstn.com
 
 
Martha Hite
Fifth Grade, Math, Science, Individuals & Societies
martha.hite@pcsstn.com
Website
 

Laurel Farley
Fifth Grade, Individuals & Societies
lfarley1@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
Kelli Locklear
Fifth Grade, Language & Literature
klocklear1@pcsstn.com
Website
 

Andrea Smith
Fifth Grade, Math
afleetwood@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Jason Summers
Fifth Grade, Math
summersj3@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Tiffany Ward
Fifth Grade, Individuals & Societies
tward@pcsstn.com
Website
 

Tiffani Williams
Fifth Grade, Language & Literature
tiffani.williams@pcsstn.com
 
 
Jessica Workman
Fifth Grade, Math
jbarnes@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
     
Brittany Burlison
Sixth Grade, Language & Literature
brittany.burlison@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Billie Jo Crabtree
Sixth Grade, Science
crabtreeb2@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
Rebecca Durand
Sixth Grade, Language & Literature
rebecca.durand@pcsstn.com
 

 
Laurel Farley
Sixth Grade, Individuals & Societies
lfarley1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Kelli Locklear
Sixth Grade, Language & Literature
klocklear1@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Hannah Mahaney
Sixth Grade, Math
hmahaney@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Molly Risley
Sixth Grade, Math, Individuals & Societies
molly.risley@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
Kristy Sattler
Sixth Grade, Science, Individuals & Societies
kmaxwell@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Jason Summers
Sixth Grade, Math
summersj3@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Tara Ward
Sixth Grade, Language & Lit, Individuals & Societies
wardt@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Judy Wilcox
Sixth Grade, Math
judy.wilcox@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
 
     
Robin Boutellette
Seventh Grade, Language & Literature
rboutillette@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Amber Campbell
Seventh Grade, Math
amber.campbell@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Jennifer Dishman
Seventh Grade, Science
jlawrence@pcsstn.com
 
 
Laura Gravely
Seventh Grade, Math
laura.gravely@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Lura Hawkins
Seventh Grade, Math
lhawkins@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Jaime Ragland
Seventh Grade, Language & Literature
jaime.ragland@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Casey White
Seventh Grade, Individuals & Societies, Science
casey.white@pcsstn.com
 
 
Stacy Whited
Seventh Grade, Language & Literature
whiteds@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
 
     
Robin Boutellette
Eighth Grade, Language & Literature
rboutillette@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Erika Clements
Eighth Grade, Language & Literature, Science
erika.clements@pcsstn.com
 
 
Josh Craig
Eighth Grade, Science
joshua.craig@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
Nicole Delaney
Eighth Grade, Language & Literature
nicole.delaney@pcsstn.com
 
 
Lura Hawkins
Eighth Grade, Integrated Math II
lhawkins@pcsstn.com
 
 
Kassie Hunley
Eighth Grade, Math
kassie.hunley@pcsstn.com
 
 
Travis Little
Eighth Grade, Sci/Ind. Soc., Language & Literature
tlittle@pcsstn.com
 
 
Matt Niggeler
Eighth Grade, Individuals & Societies
niggelerm@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
Kyle Rivers
Eighth Grade, Math
riversk@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
     
Mariah Fox
Exceptional Learners, 5th Grade
mfox@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Shirley Washburn
Exceptional Learners, 6th Grade
washburns2@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Rhonda Winston
Exceptional Learners, 5th & 6th Grade
rwinston@pcsstn.com
 
Lynsey McCarthy
Exceptional Learners, 7th Grade
lynsey.mccarthy@pcsstn.com
 
 
Candice Harper
Exceptional Learners, 8th Grade
charper@pcsstn.com
 
 
Melissa Blaylock
Exceptional Learners, 7th & 8th Grade
mblaylock@pcsstn.com
 
Rhonda Lee
Exceptional Learners, Extended Resource
rhonda.lee@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
Cindy Byrne
Exceptional Learners, Extended Resource
cynthia.byrne@pcsstn.com
 
 

Dawn Hutson
Exceptional Learners, A.C.H.I.E.V.E
dawn.hutson@pcsstn.com
 

 
Barbara Roberts
Exceptional Learners, A.C.H.I.E.V.E
barbara.roberts@pcsstn.com
 
 
Katheryn Wisinger
Exceptional Learners, EL
katheryn.wisinger@pcsstn.com
 
 
Tena Davidson
Exceptional Learners, EL
tena.davidson@pcsstn.com
 
 
Jessica Etheredge
Exceptional Learners, Intervention
jessica.etheredge@pcsstn.com
Website
 
 
Julia Lee
Exceptional Learners, Intervention
julia.lee@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
Jaida Campbell
Exceptional Learners, Lead Mentor
campbellj6@pcsstn.com
Website
 

Caitlin Hayes
Exceptional Learners, Assistant
caitlin.hayes@pcsstn.com
 
 
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.